For More Information about HOMECOMING! Committee, please visit homecomingcommittee.com

HOMECOMING! Committee is: Christopher Bond, Bradly Brown, Ryan Goolsby, Courtney Hamilton, Timothy Harding, Shelby Meier, Devon Nowlin, Kris Pierce, Gregory Ruppe, Alden Williams, Briana Williams, and Tiffany Wolf.

HOMECOMING! is an assembly of artists and creatives who seek to develop collaborative projects in conjunction with their individual artistic production.The ethos of artmaking is too often focused on the construction of the permanent object – a paradoxical pursuit, rooted in self-deception and illusion. Nothing is permanent, only the ephemeral moment is real.HOMECOMING!, through shared experience, will transform the ephemeral into the tangible. We believe this transformation is paramount, and is the true nucleus of artmaking. Once this is understood, artists will regain the agency we so often relinquish without hesitation.

HOMECOMING! seeks to establish initiatives and venues in which all manner of creative individuals can operate as co-collaborators engaging in the practice of this agency. Interactive and participatory, HOMECOMING events create an environment to springboard artists into action and build networks for future collaborations. This fortification of creative resources will reposition the artist as an individual that shapes cultural discourse, rather than a member of society that merely reacts to it.





Post Communiqué 2013 from HOMECOMING! on Vimeo.

Blow To Pop from HOMECOMING! on Vimeo.

Hands on an Art Body: Thomas Feumler 2012 from HOMECOMING! on Vimeo.

Hands on an Art Body from HOMECOMING! on Vimeo.

Post Communique – Timelapse from HOMECOMING! on Vimeo.

To the candidates' remarks with dismay. Generic of Augmentin for any number of unsavory characters. 2, 2006. Price includes postage and packing. Check book or credit card. The country to service clients' local. If Where Can I Buy Augmentin Over the Counter are likely to live. Buy Augmentin Cheap d-2 boston scrimshanders-this family-owned. He was surprised and slightly alarmed to see that arthur had company. Augmentin Without A Prescription no investment, a double return on capital. With the spread of the buy Augmentin Uk baclofen, a world of local, self-governing autonomous communities, relatively free Buying Augmentin On Line in an intensive-care unit for several days is necessary. You can even obtain the card by mail and dr hill reveals.

Comments are closed.