Ready Ice

Ready Ice (multiples), 2016
Urethane resin casts of ice cubes
Dimensions variable

Diamond Crash

Diamond Crash, 2013
Resin, string, balloons, helium


HOMECOMING! Committee is: Christopher Bond, Bradly Brown, Ryan Goolsby, Courtney Hamilton, Timothy Harding, Shelby Meier, Devon Nowlin, Kris Pierce, Gregory Ruppe, Alden Williams, Briana Williams, and Tiffany Wolf.

HOMECOMING! Committee seeks to establish initiatives and venues in which all manner of creative individuals can operate as co-collaborators engaging in the practice of this agency. Interactive and participatory, HOMECOMING events create an environment to springboard artists into action and build networks for future collaborations. This fortification of creative resources will reposition the artist as an individual that shapes cultural discourse, rather than a member of society that merely reacts to it.

For More Information about HOMECOMING! Committee, please visit


Launch Party, 2011

Hands on an Art Body, 2012

Post Communiqué , 2013

Friskt kopplat, hälften brunnet. (Quickly connected, half burned.), 2013

The Eagle has Landed, 2013

MacGuffin, 2013-2014